Select Page

FL4A MEMBER ROSTER

Ares Capital Management
Tony Ressler
Chief Executive Officer
email

Bank of America
Misty Hadzima
Enterprise Marketing, SVP,
Better Money Habits Program Manager
misty.hadzima@bofa.com

Blackrock
Terry Keeley
title
email

Delta Air Lines
Kelley Elliott
VP, Total Rewards
kelley.elliott@delta.com

Denison Yachting
Bob Denison
President
bob.denisonyachting.com

Disney
Bob Chapek
Chief Executive Officer
email

Edward Jones
Penny Pennington
Chief Executive Officer
penny.pennington@edwardjones.com

FICO
Will Lansing
Chief Executive Officer
williamlansing@fico.com

First Horizon Bank
Beth Ardoin
Sr. Executive VP & Chief
Communications Officer
bardoin@iberiabank.com

Member Roster

iHeart Media National
Drew Lauter
President
drew@iheartmedia.com

Khan Academy
Sal Kahn
Chief Executive Officer
sal.khanacademy.org

Mastercard
Michael Miebach
Chief Executive Officer
michael.miebach@mastercard.com

NASCAR
Brandon Thompson
VP, Diversity & Inclusion
bthompson@nascar.com

NASDAQ
Adena Friedman
President
adena.friedman@nasdaq.com

NBA
Adam Silver
Commissioner
email

NFL
Clare Graff
Sr. Director, Corporate Social
Responsibility & Civic Communications
clare.graff@nfl.com

Nike
John Donahoe
President & CEO
john.donahoe44@nike.com

PayPal
Dan Schulman
Chief Executive Officer
dan@paypal.com

Santander
Tim Wennes
US CEO and Country Head
tim.wennes@santander.com

Shopify
Toby Shannan
Chief Operating Officer
toby.shannan@shopify.com

Truist
Bill Rogers
Chief Executive Officer
bill.rogers@truist.com

Uber
Dara Khosrowshahi
Chief Executive Officer
dk@uber.com

US Bank
Susan Beatty
VP, Public Affairs & Communications
susan.beatty@usbank.com

TIME for Kids
Kristin Matzen
VP, Communications
kristin.matzen@time.com

Walgreens
Roz Brewer
Chief Executive Officer
brewer.r@wba.com

Walmart
Doug McMillon
Chief Executive Officer
mcmillon.doug@walmart.com

Wells Fargo
Charlie Scharf
President & CEO
charles.scharf@wellsfargo.com